/// About ///

About public republic

public republic is an owner-managed agency for PR, music and management.

Contacts are our strength! We have worked on assembling an extensive press distribution list which we have nourished and extended over the years. Furthermore, we are steadily in contact with a large network of television professionals, TV broadcasters, the music business, media companies and journalists.

About Katrin Grulich

Katrin Grulich worked a long time in music marketing before she decided to take on the field of public relations in a closer manner. This led to her becoming a PR consultant for media, fashion & lifestyle. Having obtained a degree in Business with main emphasis in marketing, she provides, supports and advises our customers with in-depth expertise in all activities related to public relations.


She maintains a loyal customer base and sustainable relationships with key media influencers. This is definitely an asset that can enrich your company's efficiency. She is also involved in the daily business operations of each customer. Through her direct and open communication skills, she is able to effortlessly transmit context that requires explanation, by getting straight to the point.

 

Christina Filusch
Volontär
Backoffice
Backoffice
fashion department
fashion

/// References ///

/// Über uns ///

PR // Consulting // Management

Über public republic

public republic ist eine Inhaber geführte Agentur für PR, Musik und Management.

Kontakte sind unsere Stärke! Wir verfügen neben einem langjährig gepflegten Presseverteiler im Bereich Fashion & Lifesstyle über ein großes Netzwerk zu Fernsehschaffenden, TV-Sendern, der Musikbranche, Medienunternehmen und Journalisten.

Über Katrin Grulich

 

Katrin Grulich arbeitete lange Zeit in der Musik Vermarktung, bevor sie sich entschloss, das Feld Public Relations genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen und als PR Beraterin für Medien, Fashion & Lifestyle tätig zu werden. Als Diplom Betriebswirtin mit Schwerpunkt Marketing steht sie unseren Kunden mit fundiertem Fachwissen bei allen Aktivitäten rund um Öffentlichkeitsarbeit beratend und unterstützend zur Seite.

Sie pflegt eine loyale Kundenbasis und eine nachhaltige Beziehung zu den wichtigsten Medien- und Meinungsmachern, die die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig bereichern kann. Auch ist sie in den täglichen Geschäftsablauf eines jeden Kunden involviert und bringt durch ihre direkte und offene Kommunikation auch erklärungsbedürftige Zusammenhänge stilsicher auf den Punkt.

Katrin Grulich
Owner
Christina Filusch
Volontär
Backoffice
Backoffice
fashion department
fashion

/// Referenzen ///